Loading…
Richmond Hill Public Library

Find books, music, movies, and more.

Advanced Search

Read
Contact Us
 

Customer Service

For all inquiries about your library account, PIN, access questions and issues, please contact the Switchboard Monday-Thursday from 9:30 am - 9:00 pm, Friday from 9:30 am - 6:00 pm, Saturday from 10 am - 5 pm, or Sunday from 12:00 - 5:00 pm.

Library cards expire annually. Many access issues are caused by an expired card. Cards must be renewed in person.

Switchboard 905-884-9288
Automated Telephone Service for holds and renewals 905-770-4291
If you prefer to contact us by email, please send requests to uasked@rhpl.ca. We will answer/acknowledge your request within 4 business hours. Hours of operation are above.

Administration
Louise Procter Maio
Chief Executive Officer
lproctermaio@rhpl.ca 905-884-9288 x 420
Franca Perri
Assistant
fperri@rhpl.ca 905-884-9288 x 427
Mary Jane Celsie
Director, Content
mjcelsie@rhpl.ca 905-884-9288 x 422
Catherine Charles
Director, Community Connections
ccharles@rhpl.ca 905-884-9288 x 300
Yunmi Hwang
Director, Technologies
yhwang@rhpl.ca 905-884-9288 x 431
Barbara Ransom
Director, Customer Experiences
bransom@rhpl.ca 905-884-9288 x 421

Customer Experiences
Brian Bell
Manager, Richvale Library
bbell@rhpl.ca 905-889-2847 x 3006
Greg Patterson
Manager, Central Library
gpatterson@rhpl.ca 905-884-9288 x 261
Cathy Peters
Manager, Oak Ridges Library
cpeters@rhpl.ca 905-773-5533 x 2006
Karen Wales
Manager, Customer Services
kwales@rhpl.ca 905-884-9288 x 230
Len Wong
Manager, Richmond Green Library
lwong@rhpl.ca 905-780-0711 x 1006

Content
Michelle Splitter
Manager, Content Development
msplitter@rhpl.ca 905-884-9288 x 272

Community Connections
Michelle Weinberg
Manager, Programming
mweinberg@rhpl.ca 905-884-9288 x 240

Technology
Helen Gauthier
Manager, Library Systems
hgauthier@rhpl.ca 905-884-9288 x 283
Dianne McLeod
Manager, Virtual Services
dmcleod@rhpl.ca 905-884-9288 x 270

Mailing address

Richmond Hill Public Library
Administrative Offices
1 Atkinson Street
Richmond Hill, Ontario
Canada
L4C 0H5